Public Works Advisory Committee

  • The Public Works Advisory Committee is a 6 member non partisan committee appointed by the City Council. The Committee will serve in an advisory capacity to the City County and will work with staff to explore alternatives, strategies, and findings to address the unique challenges facing Public Works now and into the future.
  • Meetings

    Held at 10:00 AM on the 2nd Thursday of the month.
  • Members
    • Mary Lou Steward
    • Mike Lucas
    • Eric Davidson
    • Annette Collins
    • Ted Metz 
    • Colin Hawkins